National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Bucharest, Romania (NUPSPA)

Wuhan University, Wuhan, Hubei, China (Financial Research Center) (WHU)

Romanian Academy -Institute of Economic Forecasting,  Bucharest, Romania (IEF)

National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan (College of Social Science) (NTU) 

Ming Chung University, Taipei, Taiwan (MCU)

with the support of:




Parliament of Romania - Chamber of Deputies


National Bank of Romania


Bucharest Municipality